Hilary at Feeling Beachie has a weekly blog hop where she poses some statements with blanks & asks us to fill them in! It’s quite entertaining & makes you think. She is always looking for co-hosts to provide statements so if you have some great ideas let her know!!!

Here are this week’s statements:

1. Given the choice to do ___ for ____ I would pick ___

2. When I watch ________ it always makes me want to _____________.

3. When I have people over I always make _________, it always knocks ‘em dead!

4. I always feel like I accomplished something when I __________.

1.  Given the choice to do anything for relaxation I would pick a deserted sugar white sand beach somewhere in the Caribbean where the water is such a gorgeous shade of turqoise.

2.  When I watch a singing competition like American Idol or the Voice it always makes me want to turn back the clock to before I started smoking, so I could have tried to pursue a singing career.

3.  When I have people over I always make Spinach Salad because my husband brags about it so much & it always knockes ’em dead!

4.  I always feel like I accomplished something when I have empty laundry baskets.

