1. I never wear dresses and I don’t know why.
2. In the winter I always watch a lot more TV
3. When I drive to work I miss the reading time a bus affords
4. I love the way warm sugar sand feels.

Please take a look at Feeling Beachie to see if we can get a few more people involved in this fun!

It's Just Life

Each week, Hilary at Feeling Beachie lists four statements with a blank for you to fill in on your own blogs. If you want to join the fun and come up with four fill in’s of your own, please email them to her at feelingbeachie@gmail.com. If she uses  them, she will add you as co-host to the hop! This week’s co-host is Jen from Just another day

I would LOVE it if you could please help me spread the word about this hop…. So, please tweet, FaceBook share, and add the linky to your post…

This week’s statements:

1.       I never wear ___ and I don’t know why

2.       In the winter I always___

3.       When I ___, I miss ___

4.       I love the way ___ feels.

My Answers:

1.       I never wear pink and I don’t know why.

2.       In the winter I always cook lots of soup and comfort foods!

3.       When I travel, I miss my kitties. 

4.       I love…

View original post 24 more words

