Please consider joining Team Lizzie if you can & help bring awareness to these conditions which still have such a stigma attached to them. I am no longer afraid to say I am chronically depressed & suffer from Panic Disorder.

Running Naked With Scissors

coffee talk, happy spot, coffee and donut

Well we haven’t done this in a while have we?  I thought it would be fun to roll out the good old Happy Talk.  From the Coffee Spot of course.  The best coffee and donuts around.  The donuts are zero calorie light as air and they all have extra sprinkles.  I figured I might as well negotiate a deal since my butt was getting big from all the donuts I ate here.

Also – it’s my 300th Post here on Word Press – are you supposed to mark that one?  Well I never remarked on the first two hundred.

So does anybody know what is special and cool about this week October 7 – 13 of 2012?  Do ya?  Huh?  

View original post 1,276 more words

