Brenda Youngerman posted these questions & answers this week.  It looked like fun, so I decided to give it a try, how about you?  Here are this week’s questions:

1. What is your favorite kind of soup?  Actually, I love Campbell’s Cream of Chicken soup best, followed very closely by Campbell’s Tomato with Rice soup.  But of course, the soup depends entirely on what you’re eating it with or sometimes on the circumstances.  There is absolutely no substitute for Tomato soup with grilled cheese sandwiches or Scotch Broth on a cold winter day, Chicken Noodle when you have a cold & Beef with Barley in the fall.  Can you tell I love soup?  And yet I so rarely eat it, except tonight for some reason hubby had a craving for Tomato soup & grilled cheese sandwiches.

2. When was the last time you saw snow?  Actually I can look out my patio door window to the balcony to see snow right now.  I last saw falling snow on Thursday of last week.

3. What is a must have trait if someone is going to live with you?  They must be neat, quiet in the mornings since I like to sleep in if at all possible & self-entertaining.  There is nothing that bugs me more than someone who wants to chatter when I’m reading or watching TV.

4. Who was your favorite James Bond?  I have actually liked all the James Bonds, even the guy who only appeared in one movie.  I still think Sean Connery is very sexy.

And the all important 5th question:

Do you enjoy traveling for business?  No, but I love to travel for pleasure.  When you have to travel for business, there are always schedules to be followed.  You can’t just go where you want when you want.  And you’re always stuck in long meetings or seminars, tres boring!

