Tickle MeThis will be a short post because I’m trying to recover from pneumonia now. Hubby is in big trouble for bringing a cold home last week. I have another post about this lined up for later in the week.

I’ll apologize now for the language.   I am Scottish & English, so don’t give me a hard time about stereotypes either.  For now, let’s just have a giggle.

A man was sitting on a blanket at the beach.   He had no arms and no legs.   Three women, from England , Wales & Scotland were walking past and felt sorry for the poor man.

The English woman said “Have you ever had a hug?”

The man said “No,” so she gave him a hug and walked on.

The Welsh woman said, “Have you ever had a kiss?”

The man said, “No,” so she gave him a kiss and walked on. 

The Scottish woman came to him and said, “‘ave ya ever been fucked, laddie?” 

The man broke into a big smile and said, “No”. 

She said, “Aye, well ya will be when the tide comes in.”

