Dream of TimeImagine going to sleep tonight as one person & waking up as someone completely different – in a different time & in a different place.  This happens to Robin, a divorced 21st century mom of two.  As far as she can tell Jen should have died from a head injury, so what is Robin doing here waking up from a coma in her body with none of Jen’s memories but all of her own?  Add in finding out the fall causing your head injury may not have been an accident.  What is Robin’s purpose here?  How can she live someone else’s life for them?  Is any of this real or only just a very vivid dream?

I found this book grabbed my attention from the start & I wanted to keep turning pages to see what would happen next.  The premise of the book is intriguing & the characters are interesting.  I would have preferred to understand the villains’ motives better, but it did not detract from the story.

“Dream of Time” was categorized as supernatural & so appealed to me as a reader.  Nancy J. Price has managed to expand my definition of supernatural to include a less obvious meaning of the term.  I would highly recommend this book & give it 4 out of 5 stars.

Published by Synchronista LLC, “Dream of Time” is due for publication on June 11, 2013.

I received a copy of this galley free in exchange for an unbiased review.

