Happy Woman with GiftIf you like to get free books head on over to: http://www.feelingbeachie.com/holiday-book-giveaway-thirteen-different-authors/ where you can find a fabulous book giveaway from fellow blogging writers! I hope I win!

I have an update on my NaNoWriMo adventure too – I finished my November writing with a little over 30,000 words.   Not as many words as I had hoped, but a lot more than I had ever written at one time before.  This was a big accomplishment for me, especially with Kelvin hanging around 24 hours a day, a case of pneumonia, followed by a reaction to a new antibiotic and then a worse reaction to a new puffer to counteract the symptoms from the antibiotics.  It’s a case of no luck except bad luck for me lately.

So anyway, I’m back & hoping to get caught up on all my reading in the next few days!

